Education Trust Fund  >  2021 Education Trust Fund Awardees

Congratulations to the student recipients of the 2021 Education Trust Fund Bursary:


Brianna Hobbs – St. Lawrence College

Carla Petersen – Canadore College

Courtney Bizeau – St. Lawrence College

Eyerusalem Tesfaye – Seneca College

Jenna Wootton – Sheridan College

Jennifer McQuoid – Conestoga College

Matthew Favaro – Seneca College

Paige Grenier – Fanshawe College

Queen Ihekire – Durham College

Riley Myren – Fanshawe College

Tahmineh Ghadirpour – Seneca College

Taylor Geisel – Durham College


For any additional information, please contact:

Dickon Worsley, WeRPN Education Trust Fund Chair at


Call the WeRPN office at  (905)602-4664 ext. 234


Stay Informed! Sign up for RPN nursing news, policy updates, education programs and events.