About  >  Team

We are

Dianne Martin, RPN

Chief Executive Officer
ext. 226

Kristel Flores

Coordinator, Programs & Office of the CEO
ext. 234

Annette Weeres

Senior Director, Professional Practice and Research
ext. 247

Norma Tomlin, RPN

Director, Professional Practice
ext. 251

Sharon Foster, RPN

Professional Practice Associate/Education Coordinator
ext. 225

Francine Georgopoulos, RPN

Professional Practice Associate
ext. 227

JP Munro, RPN

Professional Practice Associate
ext. 241

Tiff Blair

Director, Policy & Communications

Carrie Stephens

Communications Specialist

Julia Scott

Director, Innovation & Program Initiatives

Kim Reid, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager Coordinator

Amanda Gopaul, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager

Brenda Mundy, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager & Education Lead

Avigail Topacio, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager

Laurette Kaba-Kaba, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager

Marilyn Oliver, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager

Grace Felix, RPN

BEGIN Case Manager

Noura Osman

BEGIN Associate Case Manager
ext. 224

Rocio Lock

Director, Customer Relations & Administration
ext. 222

Olivia Vargas

Customer Services & Administration Specialist
ext. 221

Ruth Hernandez

Customer Services & Administration Associate
ext. 230

Itzel Gonzalez

Customer Services & Administration Associate
Ext. 228

Carolina Ramirez

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 245

Elena Farina

Administrative Assistant
Ext. 254

Pia Ramos-Javellana

Chief Financial Officer
ext. 239

Meena Bhatia

General Accountant & Payroll Specialist
ext. 250

Aleli Santiago

Accounting Administrator & HR Support
ext. 252

Nasa Byambaa

Accounting Administrative Assistant
ext. 238

Stay Informed! Sign up for RPN nursing news, policy updates, education programs and events.