Advisory Council


Annette Weeres, Senior Director Professional Practice and Research

WeRPN Board of Directors

Debora Cowie

WeRPN Executive Leadership

Dianne Martin, CEO Pia Ramos-Javellana, Director of Finance Tiff Blair, Director of Policy and Communications

Professional Practice Associate

Norma Tomlin, Professional Practice Manager

RPN Members

Jen Calver Samantha Salatino

Patient/Resident/Family/Care Partners Representative

Janet Rush Pat Bower

Academic representatives

Sheila West, Georgian College Lynn Nagel, University of New Brunswick

Stay Informed! Sign up for RPN nursing news, policy updates, education programs and events.